Higher Education Committee
June 27, 2005-9:00A

HB 6
    For:      Montford, John (Greater San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)
              Rocha, Susan C. (City of Round Rock)
    On:       Calvert, Stanton C. (Texas A&M University System)
              Dickey MD, Nancy W. (Texas A&M Health Science Center)
              Gogue, Jay (Univer of Houston System)
              Matthews, Charles R. (Texas State Univ. System, Thomas
                   J. Rusk Building, 200 E. 10th, Suite 600, Austin,
                   TX 78701)
              Morton, Jack (University of North Texas System)
              Rogers, Jesse W. (Midwestern State Univ. Wichita Falls,
              Shine, Kenneth (University of Texas System)
              Stuart, Ann (Texas Woman's Un.)
              Sullivan, Teresa (The University of Texas System)
              Whitmore, John (Texas Tech Univeristy)
              Wilson, M. Roy (Texas Tech University Health Sciences