Government Reform Committee
March 21, 2005-1:00P

HB 314
    For:      Arabis, Joseph (Texas AFL-CIO)
              Fetonte, Barbara (Texas State Employees Union)
              Rogers, William (Texas State Employees Union)
              Smith, Tom (Public Citizen)
    On:       Scogin, Jim (State Council on Competitive Government)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    For:      Hallford, Currie (Communications Workers of America -
                   District Six)
              Littles, Paula (Texas AFL-CIO)
              Simpson, Dee (Correction Officers - Members of American
                   Federation of State County & Municipal Employees
              Willis, D.L. Dally (Texas Political & Legislative
                   Committee of Communications Workers of America)

HB 1281
    On:       Bailey, Christine (State Auditor's Office)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    On:       McClure, Stacey (State Auditor's Office)

HB 1536
    For:      Hirasaki, George (Self and Japanese American Citizens
                   League - Houston Chapter)
              Tanamachi, Sandra (Self and Committee to Change "Jap"

HB 1862
    For:      Evans, David (Austin Travis County MHMR Center)
              Evans, Leon (Center for Health Care Services)
              Lane, Peter (Denton County MH/MR)
              Lovelace, Joe (National Alliance for the Mentally Ill
                   (NAMI Texas))
  Registering, but not testifying:
    For:      Barker, Conni (De Pelchin Children's Center; One Voice,
                   A Collaborative for Health & Human Services)
              Cain, Randy (Value Options)
              Hillier, King (Harris County Hospital District)
              Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)
              Powell, Leilah (Bexar County Commissioners Court)
              Yanas, Chris (University Health System)
    On:       Maples, Michael (Department of State Health Services)

HB 2048
    On:       Hutchison, Larry (Department of Information Resources)