Energy Resources Committee
January 18, 2006-9:00A

Interim Charges
    For:      Patterson, Jerry (General Land Office)
    On:       Ames Jones, Elizabeth (Railroad Commission of Texas)
              Burns, Morris (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)
              Carrillo, Victor (Railroad Commission of Texas)
              Haynes, Adam (Texas Independent Producers and Royalty
              Hudson, Paul (Public Utility Commission)
              Kitchens, Ronald (Railroad Commission of Texas)
              Nugent, Patrick (Texas Pipeline Association)
              Parsley, Julie (Public Utility Commission)
              Sebree, Ben (Texas Oil and Gas Association)
              Smitherman, Barry (Public Utility Commission)
              Welder, Roger (Texas Land and Minerals Association)