Energy Resources Committee
March 2, 2005-8:00A

HB 475
    On:       McDaniel, Mary (Railroad Commission of Texas)

HB 821
    For:      Bennett, Bruce (Self)
              Frizzell, Lane (Self)
              Ingham, Karr (Self)
              Mills, Alex (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)
              Stephens, Randal (Self)
              Stevens, Bill (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers)
              Thompson, Bill (Fowler Energy Company)
              Tillman, Marshall (Self)
              Todd, Elizabeth (Atmos Cities Stearing Committee)
    Against:  Davis, James (Texans for Lawsuit Reform)
              DeYoung, Kathy (Copano Energy and Live Oak Reserves,
              Dodd, Gregory (Devon Energy Corp.)
              Golemon, R. Kinnan (Shell Oil Company)
              Howell, Steve (TIPRO)
              Mann, James (Texas Pipeline Association)
              Mitchell, Malone (Panhandle Producers & Royalty Owners)
              Robison, Doug (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)
              Sebree, Ben (Texas Oil and Gas Association)
    On:       Borella, Larry (GLO)
              Hartmann, Steve (University of Texas System)
              Hays, John (Self)
              Patterson, Jerry (Texas General Land Office)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    Against:  Allday, Marty (Embridge Energy)
              Beaver, Debbie (Williams Co.)
              Bonham, Jeff (CenterPoint Energy, Inc.)
              Bush-Ivie, Elizabeth (Energy Transfer - Houston Pipe
                   Line Company, LP)
              Fore, Delbert (Enterprise Products)
              Grundman, Rick (Texas Gas Service Co.)
              Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum)
              Nugent, Patrick (Texas Pipeline Association)
              Perry, Steve (ChevronTexaco)
              Turrieta, Gilbert (Unocal)
              Woodard, Shayne (Duke Energy Field Services)
    On:       Vinson, David (National Association of Royalty Owners -

HB 951
    For:      Mann, James (Texas Pipeline Association)
              Sebree, Ben (Texas Oil and Gas Association)
    On:       Norman, Scott (Texas Association of Builders)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    For:      Beaver, Debbie (Williams)
              Garrett, David (Duke Energy Field Services L.P.)
              Nugent, Patrick (Texas Pipeline Association)
              Woodard, Shayne (Duke Energy Field Services)