Corrections Committee
March 31, 2005-10:30A

HB 1093
    For:      del Llano, Ann (A.C.L.U. of Texas)
    On:       Johnson, Shaniqua (Legislative Budget Board)
              Sapp, Allen (Correctional Managed Health Care Committee)
              Wilson, Dee (Texas Department of Criminal Justice,

HB 1661
    For:      Balagia, David (Greg Hamilton, Sherriff, Travis County
                   Sheriff's Office)
              Blust, Kristie (Bexar County Commissioners Court)
              Charlton, Jr., Keith (Ralph Lopez, Bexar County Sheriff)
              Kirk, Chris (Self and Sheriff's Associatin of Texas)
              McWilliams, Major Don (Harris County Sheriff's
              White, Mike (Orange County Sheriffs Office)
    On:       Ivey, Patrick (Bryan Collier, TDCJ-Parole Division)
              Place, Allen (Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers

HB 1858
    On:       Connolly, Michele (Legislative Budget Board)

HB 1916
    For:      Valentine, David (Self)

HB 2036
    For:      Dean, Lawrin (Self)
              Siegel, Scott (Self)
    On:       Molett, Maria (The Council on Sex Offender Treatment)
              Taylor, Allison (Council on Sex Offender Treatment)
              Worry, Lisa (Council on Sex Ofender Treatment)

HB 2905
    For:      Lord, Rick (Texas Pipe Trades)
              Miller, Micheal (Bottom Line Utility Solutions, Inc.
                   (ICON Systems))
    On:       Livingston, Brad (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)