Corrections Committee
March 3, 2005-10:30A

HB 93
    For:      Clements, Dianne (Justice For All)
              Marino, Diane (Self)
              Teer, Patsy (Self)

HB 129
    For:      Alford, Bob (Johnson County Sherrif's Department)
              DeLa Garza, Robert (Goliad County)
              Force, Robert (Self)
              Kirk, Chris (Sheriff's Association of Texas)
              Lanfear, Doris (Johnson County Cemetary Association)
              Schaefer, Bill (City of Goliad)
    Against:  Arabie, Joseph (Texas AFL-CIO)

HB 129 - Committee Substitute (CSHB 129)
    For:      Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners
              Vasquez, Michael (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)
    Against:  Arabie, Joseph (Texas AFL-CIO)
              Kirk, Chris (Sheriff's Association of Texas)
              Pollock, Joe (Self)

HB 562
    For:      Bridges, Jr., Murry (Self)
    On:       Livingston, Brad (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)

HB 1095
    For:      Jones, Chris (Combined Law Enforcement Associations of
              Kohler, David (Pflugerville Police Association)
              Martinez, Greg (Travis County Sheriff's Officers
              Nichols, Stephen (Austin Police Association)