Finance Committee
July 20, 2004 - 8:00A

Tuition Deregulation and Accountability
       ON:        Cocanougher, Benton Interim Chancellor (A&M System),
                         College Station, TX
                  Coleman, Raymond Director (UT Austin), Austin, TX
                  Flack, Teri E. Deputy Commissioner (Texas Higher
                         Education Coordinating Board), Austin, TX
                  Gardner, David Asst. Commissioner for Planning and
                         IR (Texas Higher Education Coordinating
                         Board), Austin, TX
                  Gogue, Jay Chancellor (University of Houston),
                         Houston, TX
                  Haley, Brian (Self), Corinth, TX
                  Sayavedra, Leo Vice Chancellor Academic/Student
                         Affairs (A&M System), College Station, TX
                  Smith, David Chancellor (Texas Tech University
                         System), Lubbock, TX
                  Wilson, Terry Associate Vice President (UT Austin),
                         Austin, TX
                  Yudof, Mark Chancellor (UT System), Austin, TX

  Registering, but not testifying:
       On:        Wallace, Randy Controller (UT System), Austin, TX