Intergovernmental Relations Committee
March 24, 2004 -10:00A

IGR Interim Charge 2
       ON:        Barbolla, Patrick Developer (Texas Affordable
                         Housing Congress)
                  Carrington, Edwina Executive Director (Texas
                         Department of Housing and Community Affairs),
                         Austin, TX
                  Chatham, Donna Executive Director (Association of
                         Rural Communities in Texas), Austin, TX
                  Cogburn, Brian (Texas Affordable Housing Congress),
                         Austin, TX
                  Henneberger, John Co Director (Texas Low Income
                         Housing Information Service), Austin, TX