Higher Education Committee
March 10, 2003-2:30P

HB 91 Committee Substitute (Brown, Fred)
    For:      Garcia, Dr. Rey (Texas Association of Community

HB 415
    For:      Bowman, Dr. Billy (Santa Gertrudis ISD, TX Assn of
                   Community Schools, School Dists in Region 2 Ed.
                   Service Center Area)
              Butler, Richard V. (Alamo Area Aerospace Academy &
                   Information Technology and Security Academy)
              Colbert, Paul (El Paso ISD)
              Cook, Charles M. (Houston Community College System)
              Garcia, Dr. Rey (Texas Association of Community
              King, Daniel P. (Hidalgo Independent School District,
                   South Texas Association of Schools)
              McShan, George H. (Texas Association of School Boards,
                   National School Board Association)
              Neighbors, Dr. Janie (Weatherford College)
              Oropez, Edmund R. (Weslaco ISD)
              Reed, Dr. Shirley A. (South Texas Community College)
              Rhodes, Richard M. (El Paso Community College)
              Smith, Vicki (Weatherford College)
    On:       Flack, Teri (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board)
              Wisnoski, Joe (Texas Education Agency)

HB 1026
    For:      Bodine, Brian (Young Conservatives of Texas)
              Gerstenschlager, MerryLynn (Self and Texas Eagle Forum)
    On:       Elder, Frank (Texas Department of Public Safety)
              Hayes, Patricia (Independent Colleges and Universities
                   of Texas)
              Metzger, Luke (Texas Public Interest Research Group