Elections Committee
March 31, 2004-2:00P

    For:      Acord, Janet (Self and Hays County, Dem. Precinct # 337)
              Hervey, Madeleine (Common Cause TX)
              Manaugh, Thomas (Self)
              Reveles, Silvia (Self)
    On:       Borofsky, Cliff (Bexar County)
              DeBeauvoir, Dana (Self)
              Eschberger, Tom (Election Systems and Software)
              Jarrell, Don (Self)
              Kaufman, Beverly (Harris County Election Officials)
              Levin, Adina (ACLU-TX; EFF-Austin)
              McClure, Neil (Self and Hart InterCivic)
              McGeehan, Ann (TX Secretary of State-Elections Division)
              Nickless, Melinda (Secretary of State)
              Perez, J.R. (Self)
              Phillips, Brian (SysTest Labs)
              Ruiz, Philip (TX Democratic County Chairs Association)
              Sherbet, Bruce (Self)
              Stotesbery, Bill (Hart InterCivic)
              Wallach, Dan (Self)
              Weinstein, Barbara (League of Women Voters Texas)
              Zagar, Joe (Self and Capitol Area Central TX Unix
                   Society; EFF-Austin)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    On:       Grapko, Jennifer (SysTest Labs)

HB 1606
    On:       Lundquist, Karen (Texas Ethics Commission)