County Affairs Committee
March 19, 2003-8:00A

HB 1030
    For:      Claymon, Jennifer (Davis and Wilkerson, PC for Hardeman
                   County Hospital District)

HB 1234
    For:      Deming, Peggy (Bexar County Hospital District)
              Hernandez, George (Bexar County Hospital District)
              Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)
              Mitchell, Seth (Bexar County Commissioners Court)

HB 1631
    For:      Kirby, Jerry (Kimble Hospital District)
              Noles, Coy A. (Kimble Hospital District)

HB 1716
    For:      Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners
                   Association of Texas)
              Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)
              Peavy, III, Stanley H. (Self and Dee Hudson Peavy)
              Stephenson, Brad (Self)
              Terry, Gene S. (Self)
    Against:  Guerra, Rene (Self and Hidalgo County Criminal District