Natural Resources Committee
August 27, 2002-9:00A

Water Security
    On:       Burrer, Todd A. (Self and ECO Resources and Assoc. of
                   Water Board Directors)
              Campbell, Curtis W. (Red River Authority of Texas)
              Colley, Jack (Texas Department of Public Safety)
              Glenn, Ron (Red River Authority of Texas and Region B
                   Water Planning Group)
              Henderson, Buck (TNRCC)
              Holaday, Robert (Self)
              Iltis, Mike (Brazos River Authority)
              Lehfeldt, David (City of Wichita Falls)
              Petersen, Ken (Texas Rural Water Association)