Land & Resource Management Committee
March 12, 2001-8:00A

HB 7
    For:      Allison, Jim (County Judges & Commissioners Association
                   of Texas)
              Blake Jr., Roy (Self and Deep East Texas Development
                   Association (DETDA))
              Culp, Tim (Houston County Chamber of Commerce)
              Dunaway, Jim (City of Elgin / Association of Rural
                   Communities in Texas)
              Ellis, Quincy (Early Economic Development Corporation)
              Evans, Richard (Self)
              Harle, Nicki (Texas Midwest Community Network)
              Knaupe, Gregg (Texas Organization of Rural & Community
              Oca as, Reymundo (Self and Texas Association of
                   Community Development Corporations)
              Philip, Sunny K. (City of La Feria)
              Slominski, Vince (Self and City of Weimar)
    On:       Butler, Jim (Texas A&M System)
              Cantu, Joe M. (Resource Conservation and  Development)
              Combs, Susan (Texas Department of Agriculture)

HB 681
    For:      Mauldin, Sandra F. (City of Lockhart)
              McLeon, IV, Richard A. (Self)
    On:       Combs, Susan (Texas Department of Agriculture)

HB 906
    For:      Fisher, Jon (Texas Chemical Council)
    On:       Davenport, Sally (GLO / CCC)
              Pickett, Ellis (Surfrider Foundation - Texas Chapter)

HB 1441
    For:      Allison, Jim (County Judges & Commisioners Association
                   of Texas)
              Mauldin, Sandra (City of Lockhart)
    On:       Combs, Susan (Texas Department of Agriculture)
              Deviney, Lee (Texas Department of Agriculture)

HB 1490
    For:      Ray, William H. (Self)