Land & Resource Management Committee
March 5, 2001-8:00A

HB 819
    For:      Howe, Billy (Texas Farm Bureau)

HB 1596
    For:      Raesener, Dennis (Farm Credit Bank of Texas)
    On:       Combs, Susan (Texas Department of Agriculture)
              Deviney, Lee (Texas Department of Agriculture)
              Stinnett, Jane Anne (TAFA Board, Chairman)

HB 1723
    For:      Chambers, Spencer (Texas Association Of Business and
                   Chambers of Commerce)
    On:       Prock, Robert (Texas Engineering Extension Service)
              Semple, Chas (Comptroller of Public Accounts)

HB 1811
    For:      Henneberger, John (Texas Low Income Housing Information
              Oca as, Reymundo (Self and Texas Association of
                   Community Development Corporations)
    On:       Denton, Ann V. (The Enterprise Foundation)