Agriculture & Livestock Committee
February 22, 2001-8:00A

HB 727
    For:      Fitzsimons, Hugh (Texas Bison Association)
              Smith, David (Self)
              Walker, Craig (Texas Bison Association)
    Against:  Gilleland, Ellis (Texas-Animals)
    On:       Herron, John (Texas Parks and Wildlife Department)

HB 788
    For:      Combs, Susan (Texas Department of Agriculture)
              Conway, James (Griffin Industries)
              Davis, Jean (Self and Texas Farm Bureau)
              McCahon, Sam (The National Biodiesel Board)
              Peeples, James (Self and AAE Technologies and Griffin
              Smith, Russel (Self and Texas Renewable Energy
                   Industries Association)
              Vaughn, Dee (Corn Producers Association of Texas)
              Vick, Mike (Self and Rio Grande Spirits)
              Walters, Brian (Self and Dumas Economic Development
    Against:  Wilson, Ross (Texas Cattle Feeders Association)

HB 1262
    For:      Hale, Randy (Self)
              Hicks, Lowell (Texas Agricultural Aviation Association)
              Horan, Roger (Self)
              Kornegay, Pat (Texas Agricultural Aviation Association)
    Against:  Neeley, Karen (Independent Bankers Association of Texas)