Redistricting Committee
September 22, 2000-10:30A  

   On:      Beck, B.M. (self), Killeen

            Burrows, Jon (Bell County Judge), Belton

            Carlson, Pat (Tarrant County Republican Party), Grapevine

            Carroll, Jimmy (self), Temple

            Christie, Gaylon (Killeen Chamber of Commerce), Harker Heights

            Connell, Ted (self), Killeen

            English, George E. (Mayor Pro Tem City of Temple), Temple

            Fairbrother, William (Chairman, Williamson County Republican
                        Party), Round Rock

            Gibson, Lester (McLennan County Commissioner), Waco

            Howard, Robert (Travis County Libertarian Party), Austin

            Jaecks, Dale (Milam County Commissioner), Rockdale

            Klussmann, Wallace (self), Fredericksburg

            Laster, E. Jean (Justice of the Peace), Waco

            Latham, Fred (self, Citizen of District 11), Killeen

            Manning, Joan (Copperas Cove ISD Board of Trustees), Copperas

            Marshall, Keifer (Mayor of Temple Texas), Temple

            Masset, Royal (Texas for Fair Redistricting), Austin

            Mikus Jr., Jerry J. (self), Pflugerville

            Mills, T.J. (self), Killeen

            Oldham, Dale (Republican National Committee), Washington D.C.

            Overbey, Kirk (self), Austin

            Prewitt, W.A. "Buck" (self), Salado

            Reinhardt, Chuck (self), Harker Heights

            Sager, Alan (Travis County Republican Party, Chairman), Austin

            Sari, Ilona (self), Austin

            Sparks, Ray (Mayor for the City of Hamilton and Hamilton
                        County), Hamilton

            Stem, Robert (District Judge-Falls County), Marlin

            Summers, Frank (Milam County Judge), Cameron

            Vernon, Alexander (self), Killeen

            Villarreal, Fernando (Justice of the Peace Precinct#8 McLennan
                        County), Waco

            Willsey, Russ (City of West, Mart, and McGregor), West

            Wright, HT (County Judge Caldwell County), Lockhart

   Registering, but not testifying:
   On:      Benson, David E. (Mayor Johnny Isbell, City of Pasadena),

            Carssow, Jim (Cedar Park Chamber of Commerce), Cedar Park

            Clennan, Kirk D. (Cedar Park Economic and Community
                        Development Corporation), Cedar Park

            Dean, Harold (Cedar Park Chamber of Commerce), Cedar Park