Land & Resource Management Committee
April 26, 1999-8:00A

HB 1291
    For:      Martin, Gary (Self)
              Paniagua, Joe (Forth Worth City Council)
    On:       Jones, Sam (TNRCC)

HB 2491
    For:      Chandler, Roy (Houston Police Department)
              Ruiz, Robert V. (Self and Houston Police Department)

HB 2823
    For:      Brown, J. Curtiss (Galveston County Commissioners Court
                   and County Judge Jim Yarbrough)

HB 3298
    For:      Zobel, Ray (Self and Cypress Creek United Civic

HB 3700
    For:      Cain, Catherine (Self)
              Hudson, Karen (Self)
              Maestas, Sara Ann (Self)
    Against:  Henneberger, John (Self)
              Mintz, David (Texas Apartment Association)

SB 199
    On:       Craddock, Steve (Texas Department of Mental Health and
                   Mental Retardation)

SB 711
    For:      Riester, Eric (Bexar County)

SB 938
    For:      Higginbotham, T. J. (Self and Hays County Judge Jim
                   Powers and Commissioners Court)
              Savoy, Phil (Self and Take Back Texas)
    Against:  Murphy, Patrick (City of Austin)
    On:       Hoffman, Margaret (TNRCC)