County Affairs Committee
May 12, 1999-9:00A

SB 1279
    For:      Hasslocher, Jimmy (Bexar Metro 911)
    Against:  Gleinser, Richard (City of San Antonio)
              Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)
              Riester, Eric (Bexar County)
              Walsh, Erik (City of San Antonio)
    On:       Buchholtz, Bill (Bexar Metro 911 Network District)
              Mann, Tom (Lubbock Police Department)

SB 1866
    For:      Huntsinger, Bill (Metro National Corporation)
              Lary, Trey (Self)

SB 1881
    For:      Oglesbee, Gina (Nacogdoches County Hospital District)