Redistricting Committee
April 14, 2000-1:30P

    On:       Ake, Delton (Ellis County Judge Al Cornelius)
              Alonzo, Roberto R. (Mexican American Democrats of Texas)
              Archer, Jeff (Texas Legislative Council)
              Armstrong, Sharon (Self and Stop 6/Poly Assoc.)
              Ballard, Rusty (Self)
              Bell, Judy (City of Crandall)
              Bloom, Lackland H. (Self)
              Boyd, Ealy (Self and Congressman Martin Frost)
              Brender, Art (Self and Tarrant County Democratic Party)
              Burnam, State Representative Lon (Self)
              Coker, Dorothy (Self)
              Davis, Wendy (Self)
              Dennie, Robert L. (Johnson County Voters represented by
                   Arlene Wohlgemuth)
              DeLorme, John T. (Self)
              Edmonds, Bobbie (Self and Community of Southeast Fort
              Fernandez, Daniel R. (Self and Arlington Republican
              Gaines, Jesse (Fort Worth, Tarrant County Branch, NAACP)
              Geisel, Paul N. (Self)
              Gladden, Wilhelmina (Self)
              Groff, Horace (Grayson County Commissioners Court)
              Hatchell, Jack (Collin County Commissioners Court)
              Hebert, Gerald (IMPAC 2000)
              Hebert, Mayor of Benbrook Felix T. (Self)
              Lancaster, Carlton (Self)
              Markham, Douglas E. (Self)
              McCloud, Mayor Pro-Tem Ralph (City of Fort Worth)
              Milem, John (Self)
              Odom, Mayor Elzie (Self and City of Arlington)
              Paniagua, Joe (Fort Worth City Council)
              Prabhu, Barbara W. (League of Women Voters, Arlington
                   and Tarrant County)
              Putnam, Joe (Self)
              Ragley, Buddy (Self and Collin County Republican Party)
              Ridgeway, Bill (Self and Northeast Tarrant Chmabe rof
              Riley, Parker County Judge Mark (Self)
              Scoma, North Richland Hills Mayor Charles (Self)
              Stone, Troy K. (Self)
              Swearingen, Stephen (Self)
              Tabor, John (Self)
              Thomas, Doris (Self)
              Thompson, Garfield (Self)
              Ware, Alan (Texas Legislative Council)
              White, R. D. (City of Hillsboro)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    On:       Boze, Jerry (Self and Kaufman County Chamber of
              Brown, Ron (Self)
              Burger, Arlington City Council District 5 Member Julia
              Cade, Chuck (Self)
              Harmon, Roger (Johnson County Commissioners Court)
              Harris, Belvin (Cooke County)
              Hervey, Madeleine (Self and Common Cause)
              McDaniel, Roland (Precinct and Tarrant County Democratic
              Raymond, Ray (Self)
              Saltsgiver, Janet L. (Self and Tarrant County Precinct
              Shipley, Jim (Kaufman County Chamber of Commerce)
              Southern, David (Self and City of Granbury)
              Taylor, Quincy (Self)