Appropriations-S/C on Education Committee
January 26, 2000-9:00A

    On:       Benoit, Brent (Attorney General)
              Cavin, Elmo (Texas Tech Health Science Center)
              Cohen, Benjamin (U North Texas Health Science Center)
              Cooper, Carey (UT Medical Branch, Galveston)
              Fowler, Chris (Higher Ed Coordinating Board)
              Garvey, Ronald (UT Health Science Center, Tyler)
              LeBas, James (Office of the Comptroller)
              Low, David (UT Houston Health Science Center)
              Mendelsohn, John (MD Anderson)
              Moore, Richard (UT Medical Branch, Galveston)
              Noren, Jay (A&M System Health Science Center)
              Price, Robert (UT Health Science Center, San Antonio)
              Purcell, Carolyn (Dept. of Information Resources)
              Taylor, Andy (Attorney General)
              Wildenthal, Kern (UT Southwestern Medical Center)