Appropriations-S/C on Education Committee
February 8, 1999-8:00A

    For:      Dorghty, Margaret (Houston Read Comission)
              Gregg, Brock (Association of Texas Professional
              Haschke, Donna (Texas State Teachers Associatio)
              Hollingsworth, Lonnie (Texas Classroom Teachers
              Lara, Rene (Texas Federation of Teachers)
              Martin, W. Allen (Texas Association of College Teachers)
              McKinney, Gayla (Self)
              Noble, Shannon (Texans Care for Children)
              Pinhero, Rober (Texas Adult Lifelong Learning)
    On:       Anderson, David (Texas Education Agency)
              Bugen, Claire (Texas School for the Deaf)
              Cloudt, Criss (Texas Education Agency)
              Dunlap, Charles (Teacher Retirement System)
              Flathouse, Ed (Texas Education Agency)
              Gilchrist, Robin (Texas Education Agency)
              Hatlen, Phil (Texas School for the Blind and Visually
              Hill, Rohnda (Telecommunications Infrastructure Fund
              Jacobs, Billy (Texas Education Agency)
              Jung, Ronnie (Teacher Retirement System)
              Miller, Kenneth (Texas School for the Blind)
              Monroe, Bill (Texas Education Agency)
              Moses, Mike (Texas Education Agency)
              Munger, Nancy (Texas School for the Deaf)
              Nelson, Jim (State Board of Educator Certification)
              Pearcy, Zena (Texas School for the Blind and Visually
              Rodriguez, Gloria (Avance)
              Schulz, Barney (Texas School for the Blind and Visually
              Simms, Jim (Teacher Retirement System)
              Smith, Jim (Texas School for the Deaf)
              Tackett, Pamela (State Board of Teacher Certification)
              Vasquez, John (Avance)
              Vaughn, Nancy (Texas Education Agency)
              Viramontes, Arnold (Telecommunications Infrastructure
                   Fund Board)
              Wisnoski, Joe (Texas Education Agency)
              Zucker, Charles (Texas Faculty Association)