State Affairs Committee
(Subcommittee on Regional Planning Commissions)
August 13, 1998-9:30A  

Regional Planning Commissions
   On:      AC Johnson (Central Tx COG)
            Frances Monk (City of Port Neches)
            Jack Steele (Houston-Galveston COG)
            James Fisher (Ark-Tex COG)
            Jerry Marshall (City of Rotan)
            Jim Shaw (Capital Area Planning C)
            Jimmy Patterson (LaSalle County)
            John Thompson (Polk County)
            Pat Morris (Tx Assn Regional Councl)
            Patrick Heath (City of Boerne)
            Paul Elizondo (Bexar County)
            Tom Vandergriff (Tarrant County)
            Walter Diggles (Deep East Tx COG)