Elections Committee
February 11, 1997-2:00P  

State elections issues
   On:      Ann McGeehan (Secy. of State)
            Beverly B. Kaufman (Harris Cty. Clerk)
            Dave Cummings (State Comptroller)
            Homero Lucero (Adams & Zottarelli Law)
            John Willingham (Himself)
            Larry McGinnis (Hart Info. Systems)
            Mary Ann Collins (Republican Pty. of Tx)
            Melinda Nickless (Secy. of State)
            Steve McDonald (TX Democratic Pty.)
            Susan Durso (Speaker's Office)
            Suzy Woodford (Common Cause)
            Tom Harrison (TX Ethics Comm.)
            Tom Pauken (Republican Pty. of TX)
            Tony J. Sirvello III (Harris Cty. Clerk)