WITNESS LIST

Transportation Committee April 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM Energy Road Improvement

For:

Dupnik, Shelby (Self; Karnes County)

Fowler, Daryl (Self; DeWitt County and Eagle Ford Shale coalition of counties)

On:

Garcia, Danny (Victoria county)

Gerges, Amir (Permian Road Safety Coalition)

Hopmann, Randy (Texas Department of Transportation)

Longanecker, Ed (Texas Independent Producers and Royalty Owners Association)

Reitz, Paul (Texas Department of Transportation)

Ryan, Robert (Texas Alliance of Energy Producers; Association of Energy Service Companies;

Stallion Oilfield Services Ltd.)

Speed, John (Texas Department of Transportation)

Staples, Todd (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

Underbrink, David (Self)