WITNESS LIST

Appropriations Committee

November 8, 2017 - 9:00 AM

(SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING - Disaster Impact and Recovery)

Hurricane Harvey Funding Relief and Recovery Efforts

On:

Armstrong, Jennifer (Texas Windstorm Insurance Association)

Bujan, Charles (City of Port Aransas (Mayor))

Bush, George (Texas General Land Office)

Canales, Barbara (Port of Corpus Christi)

Casterline, Leslie (Aransas County (Commissioner))

Dickey, Robert (University of Texas - Marine Science Institute)

Doss, Justin (Christus SPOHN Health System)

Durden, David (Texas Windstorm Insurance Association)

Fraire, Jacob (Texas Association of Community Colleges)

Gonzales, Melissa (Refugio Independent School District (Superintendent))

Head, Stephen (Lone Star College and Texas Association of Community Colleges)

Kendrick, Jimmy (Fulton, Texas (Mayor))

Lopez, Joe (Taft Independent School District (Superintendent))

Lowery, Petrina (DeTar Healthcare System)

McComb, Joe (City of Corpus Christi (Mayor))

McCrohan, Betty (Wharton County Junior College)

Morath, Mike (Texas Education Agency)

Neal, Loyd (Nueces County (Judge))

Quinn, Donna (Driscoll Children's Hospital)

Schuss, Brian (Flour Bluff Independent School District (Superintendent))

Simpson, Terry (San Patricio County (County Judge))

Strawbridge, Sean (Port of Corpus Christi Authority)