#### WITNESS LIST

# Environmental Regulation Committee

May 2, 2016 - 1:00 PM

#### Charge #2: Surface water management

On:

Aday, Kristi (Citynof New Braunfels)

Booth, Michael (Self; Texans for clean water and texas heritage protection)

Carter, Mary T (Self) Holligan, Kelly (TCEQ)

Kelley, Phil (Jefferson county drainage district no. 7)

Mast, Brian (San Antonio River Authority)

Murphy, James Lee (Guadalupe Blanco River Authority)

Onion, Frank (City of new braunfels) Spence, John (Texas rivers foundation)

### Charge #3: Local environmental regulatory efforts

On:

Dobbs, Andrew (Texas campaign for the environment)

Metzger, Luke (Environment Texas)

Minick, Stephen (Texas Association of Business)

Rivero, Hector (Texas Chemical Council)

Sweeney, Caroline (TCEQ - Office of Legal Sevices)

## Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Carter, Mary T (Self)