Appropriations - S/C on Article III Committee May 5, 2016 - 1:00 PM <u>Higher Education Formula Funding</u>

On:

Deardorff, Emily (Legislative Budget Board) Eklund, Julie (Texas higher education coordinating board) Hernandez, Demetrio (Legislative Budget Board) Paredes, Raymund (Higher education coordinating board) Pool, Jeff (Legislative Budget Board) Pritchard, Franklin (University of Houston) Rudley, John (Texas Southern University) Stemley, Edward (Texas Southern University) Thomas, Amy Shaw (University of Texas System)