Ways & Means Committee May 4, 2013 - 8:30 AM HB 509

For:

Dr.

Barber, Kathy (NFIB/Texas)

On:

LeBas, James (Texas Association of Manufacturers, AECT, Texas Oil and Gas Association, Texas Chemical Council)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Connett, Brent (Texas Conservative Coalition) Sullivan, Michael (Self; Texans for Fiscal Responsibility)

<u>HB 607</u>

For:

Barber, Kathy (NFIB/Texas)

On:

LeBas, James (Texas Association of Manufacturers, AECT, Texas Oil and Gas Association, Texas Chemical Council)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Connett, Brent (Texas Conservative Coalition) Sullivan, Michael (Self; Texans for Fiscal Responsibility)

<u>HB 716</u>

For:

Barber, Kathy (NFIB/Texas)

On:

LeBas, James (Texas Association of Manufacturers, AECT, Texas Oil and Gas Association, Texas Chemical Council)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Connett, Brent (Texas Conservative Coalition) Sullivan, Michael (Self; Texans for Fiscal Responsibility)

<u>HB 1943</u>

Against:

Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas) Craymer, Dale (Texas taxpayers and research association) Fritsch, Neil (South Texas County Judges & Commissioners Association) Longley, Bill (Texas Municipal League)

<u>Registerir</u>	ng, but not testifying:
For:	
	Connett, Brent (Texas Conservative Coalition)
Against:	
-	Barton, Karey (Texas apartment association)
	Bresnen, Steve (El Paso County)
	Coyle, Jeff (City of San Antonio)
	Eckstein, Deece (Travis County Commissioners Court)
	Flores, Aurora (Texas Association of Counties)
	Gonzalez, Daniel (Texas association of realtors)
	Hart, Tom (City of Grand Prairie)
	LeBas, James (Texas Association of Manufacturers, AECT, Texas Oil and Gas Association, Texas Chemical Council)
	Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)
	May, Jennifer (City of Sugar Land)
	Mitchell, Seth (Bexar County Commissioners Court)
	Pardue, Craig (Dallas county)
	Patterson, T.J. (City of Fort Worth)
	Sturzl, Frank (City of North Richland Hills)
	Sturzl, Frank (City of Arlington)
	Tagliabue, Tom (City of Corpus Christi)
	Thomas, Chelsey (Texas Association of Realtors)
On:	
	Wooten, Tim (Comptroller)
<u>HB 3742</u>	
For:	
	Knox, James (Self)
	Medina, Debra (Self; We texans)
On:	
	Craymer, Dale (Self)
Registering, but not testifying:	
For:	
	Clark, John (Self)
	Farrington, David (Self)
	Geraghty-Acosta, Kathleen (Self)
On:	
	Wooten, Tim (Comptroller)
<u>HJR 102</u>	
Against:	
0	Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas)
	Fritsch, Neil (South Texas County Judges & Commissioners Association)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Connett, Brent (Texas Conservative Coalition)

Against:

Barton, Karey (Texas apartment association) Bresnen, Steve (El Paso County) Coyle, Jeff (City of San Antonio) Craymer, Dale (Texas taxpayers and research association) Eckstein, Deece (Travis County Commissioners Court) Flores, Aurora (Texas Association of Counties) Gonzalez, Daniel (Texas association of realtors) Hart, Tom (City of Grand Prairie) LeBas, James (Texas Association of Manufacturers, AECT, Texas Oil and Gas Association, **Texas Chemical Council**) Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties) Longley, Bill (Texas Municipal League) May, Jennifer (City of Sugar Land) Mitchell, Seth (Bexar County Commissioners Court) Pardue, Craig (Dallas county) Patterson, T.J. (City of Fort Worth) Sturzl, Frank (City of North Richland Hills) Sturzl, Frank (City of Arlington) Tagliabue, Tom (City of Corpus Christi) Thomas, Chelsey (Texas Association of Realtors)