WITNESS LIST

Transportation Committee February 12, 2013 - 8:00 AM Commercial Motor Carrier Safety

On:

Archer, Jimmy (TxDMV) Barton, John (TXDOT)

Esparza, John (Texas Motor Transportation Association)

Harbeson, William (Txdmv)

McCraw, Steven C. (Department of Public Safety) Nordloh, Chris (Department of Public Safety)

DMV Update

On:

Brewster, Whitney (TxDMV) Vandergriff, Victor (Txdmv)

Registering, but not testifying:

On:

Harbeson, William (TxDMV)

TxDOT Update

On:

Barton, John (Texas Department of Transportation)

Bass, James (TXDOT)

Houghton, Ted (Texas Transportation Commission)

Wilson, Phil (TXDOT)