WITNESS LIST

Energy Resources Committee

March 27, 2013 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

HB 314

For:

Van hoy, William (Texas propane gas association)

Against:

Haynes, Adam (Chesapeake Energy)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Connett, Brent (Texas Conservative Coalition)

Smith, Tom "Smitty" (Public citizen)

Against:

Carter, Teddy (TIPRO - Texas Independent Producers and Roylty Owners Association)

HB 1788 - Committee Substitute

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Van hoy, William (Texas propane gas association)

HB 2166

For:

Chisum, Warren (Self)

Leal, Gloria (Texas alliance of energy producers)

Mann, James (Texas Pipeline Association)

Reed, Cyrus (Lone star chapter sierra club)

Ruckel, Mari (Texas Oil and Gas Association)

Smith, Tom "Smitty" (Public citizen)

Van hoy, William (Texas propane gas association)

Velasquez, Sally (Frio County)

Against:

Shepperd, Ben (Permian Basin Petroleum Association)

On:

Carter, Teddy (TIPRO - Texas Independent Producers and Roylty Owners Association)

Craddick, Christi (Railroad Commission of Texas)

Craddick, Christi (Texas railroad commission)

Fowler, Lindil (Railroad commission of texas)

Haynes, Adam (Chesapeake Energy)

Moy, Cheryl (Self)

Ogle, Steven (Sunset Advisory Commission - resource)

Opiela, Eric (Self; Karnes City)

Porter, David (Railroad Commission)

Porter, David (Railroad Commission)

Porter, David (Railroad Commission of Texas)

WITNESS LIST

On:

Ramirez, Dina (Self)

Reed, Joseph (Sunset Advisory Commission - RESOURCE)

Smitherman, Barry (Texas Railroad Commission)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Acevedo, Adrian (Anadarko Petroleum Corp)

Allday, Marty (Enbridge Energy)

Beving, Rita (Self)

Billingsley, Anne (ONEOK)

Bonham, Jeff (CenterPoint Energy,Inc.)

Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association)

Felan, Christopher (Atmos Energy)

Gipson, Mark (Devon Energy)

Golemon, Kinnan (Shell Oil Company)

Hodges, Ken (Texas Farm Bureau)

Nugent, Patrick (Texas pipeline association)

Phenix, Billy (Texas Land & Mineral Owners Association)

Ruckel, Grant (Energy Transfer)

Rudd, Jim (West Texas Gas)

Sander, Lindsay (MarkWest Energy)

Woodard, Shayne (DCP Midstream; Freeport LNG; Spectra Energy & TransCanada)

Yarbrough, Charles (Atmos Pipeline)

On:

Bujano, Gil (Railroad commission)

McDonald, Mary ("Polly") Ross (Railroad Commission)

Rister, Milton (Railroad commission)

HJR 97 - Committee Substitute

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Van hoy, William (Texas propane gas association)