WITNESS LIST

SB 1730

Senate Committee Report

Transportation

April 3, 2013 - 8:00 AM

FOR:

Cassidy, Brian Partner, Locke Lord LLP (Alamo RMA, Cameron County RMA, Camino Real RMA, Central Texas RMA, Grayson County RMA, North East Texas RMA), Austin, TX

Heiligenstein, Mike Executive Director (Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority), Austin, TX

AGAINST:

Dixon, Don Engineer (Self), San Antonio, TX

Finger, Jack M. (Self), San Antonio, TX

Hall, Terri Founder (Texas TURF), San Antonio, TX

Morris, Celeste (Self), South Padre Isle, TX

Scharp, Dennis G. Watchdog Chairman (North Texas Citizen's Lobby & Frisco Tea Party), Frisco, TX

ON:

Wilson, Phil Executive Director (Texas Department of Transportation), Austin, TX Registering, but not testifying:

FOR:

Connett, Brent (Texas Conservative Coalition), Austin, TX

Ray, Beth Ann Vice President, Regional Infrastructure (Austin Chamber of Commerce), Austin, TX

Ridings, Richard L. Vice President (HNTB Corporation), Austin, TX

Suhm, Vic Executive Director (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition), Grapevine, TX

AGAINST:

Ahmad, Janet (Self), San Antonio, TX

ON:

Zapalac, Russell Chief Planning and Project Officer (Texas Department of Transportation), Austin, TX