WITNESS LIST

Energy Resources Committee April 20, 2011 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess

<u>HB 883</u>

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Haley, Jennifer (Texas Clean Energy Coalition)
Koebele, Steve (Independent Pool & Spa Service Association)
Posey, Jake (Aquatic Professionals Education Council (APEC))
Power, David (Public Citizen)
Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club)
Robertson, Kate (Environmental Defense Fund)
Weinberg, David (Texas League of Conservation Voters)

On:

Yazdani, Bahman (Energy Systems Laboratory, TEES (Texas Engineering Experiment Station, TX A&M University))

<u>HB 2510</u>

Against:

Power, David (Public Citizen)

Registering, but not testifying:

Against:

Houston, Joshua (Texas Impact)

<u>HB 3254</u>

For:

Akers, Floyd (City of Plugerville) Marsh, Mike (City of Plugerville) Mehta, Daven (Self; RRE Austin Solar)

Registering, but not testifying:

For:

Davis, Jess (Texas Daily Newspaper Association and Texas Press Association) Houston, Joshua (Texas Impact) Power, David (Public Citizen) Robertson, Kate (Envrionmental Defense Fund) Weinberg, David (Texas League of Conservation Voters)

<u>HB 3586</u>

For:

Evans, Tracey (Denbury Resource) Moore, Michael (Texas Carbon Capture Association TXCCSA) Moore, Patricia (Denbury Resources, Inc.) Ricketson, Darrell (Kinder Morgan)

WITNESS LIST

| For: | |
|----------------|--|
| | Sebree, Ben (Texas Oil & Gas Association) |
| Against: | Brewer, Candice (National Association of Royalty Owners-Texas) |
| | Grable, Robert (BOPCO, LP) Petr, Barbara Jean (City of Fort Worth) |
| | Quinn, Kitty-Sue (Texas Land & Mineral Owners Association) |
| | Wallale, William (Committee of Texas Independents) |
| On: | |
| | Benson, Jim (University of Texas System) |
| | Blocker, Trey (Peabody Energy) Stayong, Bill (Try Alliance of Energy Producere) |
| | Stevens, Bill (Tx Alliance of Energy Producers) |
| | ng, but not testifying: |
| For: | Acevedo, Adrian (ANADARKO PETROLEUM) |
| | Davis, Jess (Texas Daily Newspaper Association and Texas Press Association) |
| | Gutierrez, Hugo (Marathon Oil Corp.) |
| | Massingill, Gavin (Denbury Resources) |
| | Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum) |
| | Pate, Gardner (EOG Resources) Perry, Steve (Chevron USA) |
| Against: | |
| rigamst. | Hufford, Ron (Texas Forestry Association) Terry, Seth (Texas Farm Bureau) |
| <u>HB 3595</u> | |
| For: | |
| | Jewell, Michael (Business for an Energy Efficient Texas Coalition and EnerdWOC, Inc.) Negley, Michele (CLEAResult Consulting, Inc.) Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club) |
| Registerir | ng, but not testifying: |
| For: | |
| | Haley, Jennifer (Texas Clean Energy Coalition) Houston, Joshua (Texas Impact) |
| | Love, Jarod (Intel Corp.) |
| | Power, David (Public Citizen) |
| | Weinberg, David (Texas League of Conservation Voters) |
| <u>HB 3749</u> | |
| For: | Neeley, Karen (Nixco Partners) |
| Against | Neeley, Raten (Nixeo Fatuleis) |
| Against: | Davis, Tricia (Self; Texas Royalty Council) |
| | 2 |
| | 2- |
| | |
| | |

| Against: | Sabras Ban (Tayas Oil & Cas Association) |
|--------------|--|
| | Sebree, Ben (Texas Oil & Gas Association) |
| Registeri | ng, but not testifying: |
| For: | |
| | Hufford, Ron (Texas Forestry Association) |
| | Mueller, Laura (Texas Municipal League) Terry, Seth (Texas Farm Bureau) |
| . | Terry, Seur (Texas Farm Bureau) |
| Against: | Allday, Marty (Enbridge Energy) |
| | Allday, Marty (Copano Energy) |
| | Beinke, Allen (Texas Aggregate and Concrete Assn.) |
| | Carter, Teddy (TX Independent Producers + Royalty Owners Assn.) |
| | Golemon, Kinnan (Shell Oil Co) |
| | Golemon, Kinnan (Devon Energy) |
| | Haynes, Adam (Chesapeake Energy) |
| | Moore, Julie (Occidental Petroleum) Perry, Steve (Chevron USA) |
| | Sander, Lindsay (KinderMorgan) |
| | Sellers, Tom (Conoco Phillips) |
| | Stevens, Bill (TX Alliance of Energy Producers) |
| On: | |
| | Fernandez, Ramon (Railroad Commission of Texas) Lineberry, Colin (Railroad Commission of Texas) |
| <u>SB 20</u> | |
| | |
| For: | Foltz, Tommy (America's Natural Gas Alliance) |
| | Hargrove, Ana (Center Point Energy) |
| | Smith, Danny (UPS) |
| Against: | |
| riguilist. | Vasquez, Michael (Texas Conference of Urban Counties) |
| On: | |
| OII. | Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club) |
| Registeri | ng, but not testifying: |
| For: | |
| | Acevedo, Adrian (Anadarko Petroleum) |
| | Blackmon, David (El Paso Corporation America's Natural Gas Alliance) |
| | Brewer, Candice (National Assn of Royalty Owners) Cannon, Thure (Texas Pipeline Association) |
| | Carter, Teddy (TX Independent Producers + Royalty Owners Assn.) |
| | Compton, Gary (Pioneer Natural Resources) |
| | Compton, Gary (Clean Energy Fuels) |

3

For:

Davis, Tricia (Texas Royalty Council) Foltz, Tommy (Petrohawk Energy) Gibson, Mark (Devon Energy) Haynes, Adam (Chesapeake Energy) Hosek, Chris (B.G. Group) Kennedy, Castlen (Apache Corporation) Power, David (Public Citizen) Ruckel, Grant (Oneok) Sebree, Ben (Texas Oil & Gas Association) Shields, Chris (Fort Worth Transportation Authority) Stevens, Bill (TX Alliance of Energy Producers) Townsend, Trent (AT&T) Tramuto, James (Southwestern Energy Company) Weinberg, David (Texas League of Conservation Voters)