## WITNESS LIST

Appropriations Committee February 14, 2011 - 7:00 AM (Subcommittee on Articles VI, VII, & VIII)

## House Budget Recommendations

- H4	or.	
- L '	or.	

Bischoff, Richard (Beacon, Search, Lord of Street, Palmer Way Station, Bread of Life) Henneberger, John (Texas Low Income Housing Information Service)

## Against:

Benitez, Robert (Dallas Police Department)
Bresnen, Steve (Coalition for the Survival of Charitable Bingo)
Buckles, Scott (ATSWCD President, Association of Texas Soil and Water Conservation Districts)
Canady, Joe (Texas Association of Vehicle Theft Investigators)
Dombrowski, Scott (The Houston Police Dept.)
Garcia, Carlos (City of Brownsville Police Dept)
Grona, Clayton (Texas Association of Watershed Sponsors, TAWS)
Hansen, Tommy (Intl. Assoc. of Auto Theft Investigators, Tx. Assoc. Vehicle Theft Investigators, Galveston Co. Sheriff's Office)
Kitchens, Jerry (Dallas County Emissions Task Force)
McCain, Richard (as elected official & for Travis County)
Noel, Adele (Travis County, Judge Biscoe)
Suhm, Vic (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition)
Vasquez, Michael (Texas Conference of Urban Counties, Texas Clean Air Working Group)

On:

Bass, James (TXDOT) Callahan, Melanie (Tx. Water Development Board) Dally, Bill (Dept. of Housing & Community Affairs) Delisi, Deirdre (Tx Transportation Commission) Foster, John (Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board) Freeman, Kelly (Capital Area Council of Governments, TX Assoc. of Regional Councils Solid Waste Committee) Gerber, Michael (Texas Dept. of Housing and Community Affairs) Grief, Gary (Texas Lottery Commission) Irvine, Timothy (Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs) Isom, Rex (Texas State Soil & Water Conservation Board) Mace, Robert (Texas Water Development Board) Mills, Sarah (Advocacy, Inc.) Page, Sharon (Texas Department of Rural Affairs) Pauken, Tom (Texas Workforce Commission) Pyka, Kathy (Tx Lottery Commission) Saenz, Amadeo (TXDOT) Sanderson, Philip (Charitable Bingo Division, Texas Lottery Commission) Serna, Ed (Tx. Dept. of Motor Vehicles) Shaw, Bryan (TCEO) Stone, Charles S. (Charlie) (Texas Department of Rural Affairs)

## WITNESS LIST

On:

Temple, Larry (Texas Workforce Commission) Vandergriff, Victor (Tx. Motor Vehicle Board) Vaughan, Edward (Tx. Water Development Board) Vickery, Mark (TCEQ) Zajicek, Kenny (Texas State Soil & Water Conservation Board)