March 24, 2008 - 01:00 PM
Higher Education Funding
Brown, Susan  Assistant Commissioner, Planning and Accountability Division  (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board),  Austin, TX
Donner, Lee  Managing Director  (First Southwest Co.),  Dallas, TX
Garcia, Dr. Rey  President  (Texas Assn. of Community Colleges),  Austin, TX
Hamilton, Billy  Consultant  (University Systems),  Austin, TX
Leach, Leon  Executive Vice President  (UT MD Anderson Cancer Center),  Houston, TX
Matthews, Charles  Chancellor  (Texas State University System),  Austin, TX
McDonald, Carol L.  President  (Independent Colleges and Universities of Texas, Inc.),  Austin, TX
McKinney, Michael D.  Chancellor, Texas A&M System  (TAMU System),  College Station, TX
Paredes, Raymund  Commissioner  (Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board),  Austin, TX
Rogers, Jesse W.  President, Midwestern State Univ.  (Formula Advisory Committee)
Torres, George  Asst. VP Congressional and Legislative Relations  (Texas Guaranteed),  Round Rock, TX
Valek, Millicent  President, Brazosport College and Chair - TACC  (Texas Association of Community Colleges),  Lake Jackson, TX
Weaver, Dan  Assistant Commissioner for Student Services  (Texas Education Coordinating Board),  Austin, TX
Williams, Gregory  President - Odessa College  (THECB - Formula Funding Advisory Committee),  Odessa, TX
Yudof, Mark  Chancellor  (The University of Texas System),  Austin, TX