Jurisprudence Committee
April 20, 2006 -10:00A

Interim Charge #5
      ON:         Abney, Sherrie R. Attorney - Mediator - Arbitrator
                         (Collaborative Law Bill), Carrollton, TX
                  Belgard, Susan Attorney (Admitted CA, NY)
                         (Proponent, Collaborative Law Procedures
                         Bill), Moraga, CA
                  Fuller, Hayes President (Texas Association of
                         Defense Counsel), Austin, TX
                  Harvey, Jay President - Elect (Texas Trial Lawyers
                         Association), Austin, TX
                  Maxwell, Jr., Lawrence R. Attorney - Mediator -
                         Arbitration (Proponent of Collaborative Law
                         Procedures Bill), Dallas, TX
                  Schless, Mike Attorney (Collaborative Law), Austin,